2022 Waterfront Conference has ended
avatar for Munerah Ahmed

Munerah Ahmed

NYC Department of Health
Climate Health Director
avatar for Saad Amer

Saad Amer

avatar for Nick Angarone, PP/AICP

Nick Angarone, PP/AICP

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
New Jersey Chief Climate Resilience Officer
avatar for Erik Antokal

Erik Antokal

Head of Workforce Development
avatar for Karen Appell

Karen Appell

Vice President, Climate Adaptation Lead
avatar for Nisha Baliga

Nisha Baliga

avatar for Anne Barnard

Anne Barnard

The New York Times
Climate Reporter
avatar for Jen Becker

Jen Becker

Managing Director, Wind Institute Development
avatar for Geir Bjørkeli

Geir Bjørkeli

Corvus Energy
avatar for Alice Blank

Alice Blank

Alice Blank, Architect
avatar for Christian Braneon, Ph.D.

Christian Braneon, Ph.D.

Environmental Justice & Climate Just Cities Network at The Earth Institute
avatar for Pippa Brashear

Pippa Brashear

SCAPE Landscape Architecture
avatar for Kizzy Charles-Guzman

Kizzy Charles-Guzman

NYC Mayor's Office of Climate and Environmental Justice
Executive Director
avatar for Jan C. Childress

Jan C. Childress

Consolidated Edison
Director, Investor Relations
avatar for Alexandra Cooley

Alexandra Cooley

Nuveen Green Capital
avatar for Boone Davis

Boone Davis

Arthur Kill Terminal
President & CEO
avatar for James DeFilippis

James DeFilippis

Rutgers University
avatar for Capri Djatiasmoro

Capri Djatiasmoro

Marathon Swim Events Director
avatar for Liz Donovan

Liz Donovan

City Limits
Climate Reporter
avatar for William Fairclough

William Fairclough

Wah Kwong Maritime Transport Holdings Limited
Managing Director
avatar for Carly Foster

Carly Foster

Principal Resilience Lead
avatar for Kaitlyn Frega

Kaitlyn Frega

McLaren Engineering Group
avatar for Lisa F. Garcia

Lisa F. Garcia

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 2
Regional Administrator
avatar for Frank Girardot

Frank Girardot

BYD Motors LLC
Sr. Director of Communication
avatar for Wendy Greenspun

Wendy Greenspun

Clinical Psychologist
avatar for Amber Hewett

Amber Hewett

National Wildlife Federation
Offshore Wind Energy Program Director
avatar for Sarah Ryan Hudson, Esq.

Sarah Ryan Hudson, Esq.

Gotham Whale
Director of Advocacy
avatar for Tara Hughes

Tara Hughes

American Red Cross
Disaster Mental Health Advisor; NE Division
avatar for Capt. Eric Johansson

Capt. Eric Johansson

SUNY Maritime
Distinguished Service Professor
avatar for Barbara George Johnson

Barbara George Johnson

John S Watson Institute for Urban Policy/Research
Vice President
avatar for Ari Kagan

Ari Kagan

New York City Council
Council Member, District 47
avatar for Peter Kasabach

Peter Kasabach

New Jersey Future
Executive Director
avatar for Andrew Kimball

Andrew Kimball

NYC Economic Development Corporation
President & CEO
avatar for Randy Layman

Randy Layman

avatar for Chris Lutick

Chris Lutick

Director of State Public Affairs
avatar for Col. Matthew W. Luzzatto

Col. Matthew W. Luzzatto

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Commander and District Engineer
avatar for Stephen Lyman

Stephen Lyman

Maritime Association of the Port of NY & NJ
Executive Director
avatar for Rebecca McMackin

Rebecca McMackin

Brooklyn Bridge Park
Director of Horticulture
avatar for Walter Rodriguez Meyer

Walter Rodriguez Meyer

Local Office Landscape & Urban Design
Founding Principal
avatar for Toyin Ogunfolaju

Toyin Ogunfolaju

Infrastructure & Social-Economic Inclusion
avatar for Maki Onodera

Maki Onodera

Ports & Maritime Lead for US North
avatar for James Paylor, Jr.

James Paylor, Jr.

International Longshoremen’s Association
Assistant General Organizer
avatar for Lonnie Portis

Lonnie Portis

WE ACT for Environmental Justice
Environmental Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
avatar for Harriette Resnick

Harriette Resnick

NYS Department of Financial Services
Assistant Deputy Superintendent, Climate Division
avatar for Don Riepe

Don Riepe

American Littoral Society
Jamaica Bay Guardian
avatar for Beth Rooney

Beth Rooney

Port Authority of NY & NJ
Director, Port Department
avatar for Summer Sandoval

Summer Sandoval

Energy Democracy Coordinator
avatar for Laurie Schoeman

Laurie Schoeman

Enterprise Community Investment
Director, Climate and Sustainability
avatar for Sarah Seidman

Sarah Seidman

Museum of the City of New York
Puffin Foundation Curator of Social Activism
avatar for James Sherman

James Sherman

Climate Change Mitigation Technologies LLC
James Sherman
avatar for Tricia Shimamura

Tricia Shimamura

Office of Manhattan Borough President
Director of Community Affairs
avatar for Joy Sinderbrand

Joy Sinderbrand

New York City Housing Authority
Vice President, Recovery and Resilience Department
avatar for CDR John Singletary

CDR John Singletary

USCG Sector New York
Chief, Waterways Management Division
avatar for Mike Stamatis

Mike Stamatis

Red Hook Container Terminal
avatar for Anne Strauss-Wieder

Anne Strauss-Wieder

North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Director, Freight Planning
avatar for Mike Taylor

Mike Taylor

Project Developer, Head of Ports
avatar for Noelle A. Thurlow

Noelle A. Thurlow

Resilience Adventures
avatar for Shana Udvardy

Shana Udvardy

The Union of Concerned Scientists
Sr. Climate Resilience Policy Analyst
avatar for Jay Valgora

Jay Valgora

Studio V
avatar for Matthew Washington

Matthew Washington

Phipps Houses
Vice President & Chief of Staff
avatar for Cortney Koenig Worrall

Cortney Koenig Worrall

Waterfront Alliance
President & CEO
avatar for Leah Yasenchak

Leah Yasenchak

BRS, Inc.
avatar for Michelle Young

Michelle Young

Untapped New York
avatar for Daniel Zarrilli

Daniel Zarrilli

Columbia University
Special Advisor, Climate & Sustainability
avatar for Bahar Zoghi

Bahar Zoghi

Farmingdale State College
Assistant Dean